Rachel Phaahla


Photo

Social Worker

Johannesburg- Alexandra

I am 43 years old honest, hardworking and reliable lady in possession of Matric and BA in Social work.  I’m optimistic and open minded person who loves making lives of other people better.

I have good facilitation and interpersonal skills.

Education

2012-2015

B.A. in Social Work at University of Johannesburg

Experience

February 2018 to date

Family Support Coordinator at RMHC

My duty is to register new families and allocate rooms to them.
Facilitating life skills with them.
Check them out of the house on their release

January 2017 to December 2017

Lecturer at Brooklyn City College

2015-2016

Social worker at Conquest for Life

Facilitation of life skill programs with diversion clients, conducting individual and group counselling
Opening files for new clients, writing reports, process notes and court reports

1 Year (2014) :

Counsellor at Cotlands

Counselling clients, writing process notes, reports and compiling monthly stats

2013

Counsellor at Yeoville Boy's Primary School

Conducting counselling with learners (Individual & group) and writing reports

8 Years

Secretary at St. John’s Convent School

Typing question papers, collecting fees, banking and purchasing stationery
Budget Building Supplies
Typing question papers, collecting fees, banking, purchasing stationery and maintaining office equipment

  • Updated 1 year ago

To contact this candidate email [email protected]

Contact using webmail: Gmail / AOL / Yahoo / Outlook


Like it? Share with your friends!

Choose A Format

Send this to a friend